Pastor's Message
  • July 2015 (pdf)
  • July 2014 (pdf)

  • Principal's Message
    November 2015 (pdf)
    October 2015 (pdf)
    September 2015 (pdf)
    July 2015 (pdf)

    Parent Resources
  • Lunch Menu- November (pdf)
  • 2014-2015 Letters to Parents
  • Advisory Board
  • Arrival - Dismissal
  • Before and After Care
  • BLOCKSCOOL (pdf)
  • Forms
  • Mad Science
  • Parent Testimonials (pdf)
  • Shop Rite
  • Summer Camp
  • Summer Reading
  • Supply Lists

  • Student Resources
  • Honor Roll
  • Clubs and Organizations
  • Honor Roll Requirements

  • Teacher Resources
  • Web Login
  • Email Login
  • Come and see what the Academy at Saint Mary can offer your children. 
    Tours available-9:00-11:00a.m.

    Click here to see our School Brochure


    Congratulations to Christian Lee, he received 2nd place for Art in the St. Joseph High School Scholastic Olympics.

    Congratulations to our 8th grade teacher, Mrs. Betty Hatler,
    for receiving the 2015 Teacher of the Year Award!!!(see more in news tab)

    Congratulations to our ASM Choir and Mrs. Alvarez
    for participating at the I-Sing Festival!
    (see photos in Photo Gallery)

    See News tab for updates......

    REMINDERSAnyone wishing to create an automatic payment schedule for tuition payments,please contact FACTS at 866-441-4637.





    Writing on the Wall
    Coming Events
    Fri Nov 27
    No School
    Sun Nov 29 Rutherford Holiday Parade
    Mon Nov 30 School Reopens
    Tue Dec 1 8th Grade Graduation Photos
      Retake Photos for all Grades
    Thu Dec 3 Middle School Trip to Paper Mill Playhouse
    Fri Dec 4 Early Dismissal
      Faculty Meeting
    Mon Dec 7 Santa Shop
    Tue Dec 8 Feast of the Immaculate Conception
      Mass- 8:30a.m.
      Santa Shop
    Wed Dec 9 Santa Shop
      Distribution of Report Cards
    Thu Dec 10 Santa Shop
      Parent-Teacher Conferences- 3:30p.m-8:00p.m.
    Fri Dec 11 Santa Shop
      Early Dismissal
      Parent-Teacher Conferences- 1:00p.m.-4:00p.m.
    Sat Dec 12 Bagels with Santa- Cafeteria- 9:00a.m.-12:00p.m.
    Tue Dec 15 Early Dismissal
      Faculty Meeting
    Tue Dec 22 Christmas Concert- Church- 7:00p.m.
    Wed Dec 23 Early Dismissal
    Thu Dec 24 No School- Christmas Recess
    Fri Dec 25 No School- Christmas Recess
    Mon Dec 28 No School- Christmas Recess
    Tue Dec 29 No School- Christmas Recess
    Wed Dec 30 No School- Christmas Recess
    Thu Dec 31 No School- Christmas Recess
    Fri Jan 1 New Year's Day- No School
    Mon Jan 4 School Re-opens
    Fri Jan 8 Early Dismissal
      Faculty Meeting
    Mon Jan 18 Martin Luther King Jr. Day- No School
    Tue Jan 19 Mid Term Exams- Grades 4-8
      PTO General/Business Meeting- 7:00p.m.- Cafeteria
    Wed Jan 20 Mid Term Exams- Grades 4-8
    Thu Jan 21 Mid Term Exams- Grades 4-8
    Fri Jan 22 Mid Term Exams- Grades 4-8

    The Academy at Saint Mary
    72 Chestnut Street, Rutherford, NJ 07070 ♦ Phone: 201-933-8410 Fax: 201-531-9020
    Founded in 1916

    Powered by Zumu Software
    Websites at the speed of life.