HOME CALENDAR NEWS ABOUT PRE K STAFF PHOTO GALLERY
Pastor's Message
  • July 2014 (pdf)

  • Principal's Message
    March 2015 (pdf)
    February 2015 (pdf)
    January 2015 (pdf)
    December 2014 (pdf)
    November 2014 (pdf)
    October 2014 (pdf)
    September 2014 (pdf)
    July 2014 (pdf)

    Parent Resources
  • Lunch Menu-April (pdf)
  • Advisory Board
  • Arrival - Dismissal
  • Before and After Care
  • BLOCKSCOOL (pdf)
  • Forms
  • Mad Science
  • PTO INFO
  • Shop Rite
  • Summer Camp
  • Summer Reading
  • Supply List

  • Student Resources
  • Honor Roll
  • Clubs and Organizations
  • Honor Roll Requirements

  • Teacher Resources
  • Web Login
  • Email Login
  •  


    Come and see what the Academy at Saint Mary can offer your children. 
    Register today.

    Daily tours available-9:00-11:00a.m.

    Click here to see our School Brochure

    ______________________________________________

    What The Academy at Saint Mary Means to Me!

    "Family and tradition. For us, Saint Mary is a family and for over 75 years our family has been a part of the Saint Mary tradition. The School, while promoting spiritual growth, is grounded in the highest educational standards. The teachers are consummate professionals and the families are caring and committed. In this day and age, it is great to say that we feel secure and at home when we come to school and we're proud that all of us have grown through what we've learned and the family we've made at Saint Mary."                                                                       -Bobbi Weigel

    "As a parent, The Academy at Saint Mary is a quality Catholic education. The teachers and staff are extremely dedicated to the children. If my child needs help, teachers and staff are available before and after school. To me, it is more than a school, it's a family. To my son George, who is in the 4th grade, the Academy is fun. He has lots of friends and he likes that he knows everyone. My son Thomas graduated from the Academy in June. To him it got him ready for High School. The Academy at Saint Mary left him with many great friendships and memories that will last a lifetime."                                                                   -Doreen Kasper

    "For the past five years The Academy at Saint Mary has been a second home for my children. It has given them the foundation to build a bright future, and has allowed them to grow not only intellectually but spiritually. In addition to the excellent academics, my children and I have built friendships that will last a lifetime."                                                                                         -Lisa DiDomenico


    REMINDERSAnyone wishing to create an automatic payment schedule for tuition payments,please contact FACTS at 866-441-4637.

    For any Yearbook questions or information, contact Mrs. Avella at mavella-yearbook@academyatsmes.org

     

     

     


    Writing on the Wall
    Coming Events
    Tue Apr 21 Carnival
      PTO Meeting- 7:00pm, Cafeteria
    Wed Apr 22 Carnival
    Thu Apr 23 Carnival
    Fri Apr 24 Carnival
    Sat Apr 25 Carnival
    Fri May 1 Early Dismissal
      Faculty Meeting
      Plant Sale
    Wed May 6 May Crowning- 1:00pm,Church
    Mon May 11 Book Fair
    Tue May 12 Book Fair
    Wed May 13 Book Fair
    Thu May 14 Book Fair
    Fri May 15 Book Fair
    Tue May 19 7th Grade Ring Ceremony, 8:30am Mass, Church
      PTO Meeting 7:00pm, Cafeteria
    Fri May 22 Field Day
      Early Dismissal
    Mon May 25 Memorial Day
      No School
    Mon Jun 1 Saint Mary High School Graduation
    Tue Jun 2 Academy at Saint Mary 8th Grade Graduation
    Wed Jun 3 Final Exams- grades 4-7
    Thu Jun 4 Final Exams- grades 4-7
    Fri Jun 5 Final Exams- grades 4-7
      Last day of Aftercare for Grades PK3-K
    Mon Jun 8 Final Exams- grades 4-7
      Kindergarten Graduation-1:00pm, Church
    Tue Jun 9 PreK 4 Graduation-10:00am, Parish Center
    Wed Jun 10 PreK 3 Graduation 10:00am, Parish Center
    Fri Jun 12 Last day of Aftercare for Grades 1-7
    Mon Jun 15 Early Dismissal
    Tue Jun 16 Early Dismissal
    Wed Jun 17 Early Dismissal
    Thu Jun 18 LAST DAY OF SCHOOL- 10:30am Dismissal

    The Academy at Saint Mary
    72 Chestnut Street, Rutherford, NJ 07070 ♦ Phone: 201-933-8410 Fax: 201-531-9020