HOME CALENDAR NEWS ABOUT STAFF PHOTO GALLERY
Pastor's Message
  • July 2014 (pdf)

  • Principal's Message
    November 2014 (pdf)
    October 2014 (pdf)
    September 2014 (pdf)
    July 2014 (pdf)

    Parent Resources
  • Lunch Menu-December (pdf)
  • Lunch Menu-November (pdf)
  • Advisory Board
  • Arrival - Dismissal
  • Before and After Care
  • BLOCKSCOOL (pdf)
  • Forms
  • PTO INFO
  • School Store
  • Shop Rite
  • Summer Camp
  • Summer Reading
  • Supply List

  • Student Resources
  • Clubs and Organizations
  • Ambassadors
  • Honor Roll Requirements

  • Teacher Resources
  • Web Login
  • Email Login
  • What The Academy at Saint Mary Means to Me!

    "Family and tradition. For us, Saint Mary is a family and for over 75 years our family has been a part of the Saint Mary tradition. The School, while promoting spiritual growth, is grounded in the highest educational standards. The teachers are consummate professionals and the families are caring and committed. In this day and age, it is great to say that we feel secure and at home when we come to school and we're proud that all of us have grown through what we've learned and the family we've made at Saint Mary."

                                                                           -Bobbi Weigel

    "As a parent, The Academy at Saint Mary is a quality Catholic education. The teachers and staff are extremely dedicated to the children. If my child needs help, teachers and staff are available before and after school. To me, it is more than a school, it's a family. To my son

    George, who is in the 4th grade, the Academy is fun. He has lots of friends and he likes that he knows everyone. My son Thomas graduated from the Academy in June. To him it got him ready for High School. The Academy at Saint Mary left him with many great friendships and memories that will last a lifetime."

                                                                       -Doreen Kasper

    "For the past five years The Academy at Saint Mary has been a second home for my children. It has given them the foundation to build a bright future, and has allowed them to grow not only intellectually but spiritually. In addition to the excellent academics, my children and I have built friendships that will last a lifetime."

                                                                                             -Lisa DiDomenico


    REMINDERSAnyone wishing to create an automatic payment schedule for tuition payments,please contact FACTS at 866-441-4637.

    For any Yearbook questions or information, contact Mrs. Avella at mavella-yearbook@academyatsmes.org

     

     

     


    Writing on the Wall
    Coming Events
    Tue Nov 25 End of First Trimester
    Wed Nov 26 Early Dismissal
      NO AFTERCARE
    Thu Nov 27 Thanksgiving
      No School
    Fri Nov 28 No School
    Sun Nov 30 Advent Begins
    Mon Dec 1 School Reopens
    Wed Dec 3 8th Grade Graduation Photos
      Retake Pictures for all grades
    Fri Dec 5 Full Day of School
    Mon Dec 8 Feast of the Immaculate Conception
      Mass- 12:00p.m.-All are Wecome
      Santa Shop
    Tue Dec 9 Santa Shop
    Wed Dec 10 Report Cards
      Santa Shop
    Thu Dec 11 Parent-Teacher Conferences 3:00-8:00p.m.
      Santa Shop
    Fri Dec 12 Early Dismissal
      Parent-Teacher Conferences 12:30-3:00p.m.
      Santa Shop
    Sat Dec 13 Bagels with Santa 9:00a.m-12:00p.m. Cafeteria
    Tue Dec 16 Early Dismissal
      Faculty Meeting
    Mon Dec 22 Christmas Concert 7:00p.m.- High School Auditorium
    Tue Dec 23 Early Dismissal
      NO AFTERCARE
    Wed Dec 24 Christmas Recess
      No School
    Thu Dec 25 Christmas Recess
      No School
    Fri Dec 26 Christmas Recess
      No School
    Sat Dec 27 Christmas Recess
    Sun Dec 28 Christmas Recess
    Mon Dec 29 Christmas Recess
      No School
    Tue Dec 30 Christmas Recess
      No School
    Wed Dec 31 Christmas Recess
      No School
    Mon Jan 5 School Reopens
    Mon Jan 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
      No School
    Tue Jan 20 PTO Meeting 7:00p.m.- Cafeteria
      Chocolate Rose Sale

    The Academy at Saint Mary
    72 Chestnut Street, Rutherford, NJ 07070 ♦ Phone: 201-933-8410 Fax: 201-531-9020