The Academy at Saint Mary
Rutherford, New Jersey
Where Faith and Knowledge Meet
 
  Faculty/Staff   
(click on name for website)
  Name
 
  Email
 
  Principal   Miss Ana Maria Castaneda   ACastaneda@academyatsmes.org
  Secretary   Mrs. Griszele Sbrocco"Mrs. G"   msg@academyatsmes.org
  PreK   Mrs. Maryann Taormina   mtaormina@academyatsmes.org
  PK Assistant   Mrs. Sue Baffuto    
  Kindergarten   Ms. Jennifer Maglione   jmaglione@academyatsmes.org
  Grade 1   Mrs. Laura Sharkey   lsharkey@academyatsmes.org
  Grade 2   Mrs. Kathleen Gullo    Kgullo@academyatsmes.org
  Grade 3   Miss Kelly Oliveira   koliveira@academyatsmes.org
  Grade 4   Mrs. Mary Besterci   mbesterci@academyatsmes.org
  Grade 5   Mrs. Natalie Rivieccio   nrivieccio@academyatsmes.org
  Grade 6   Mr. Robert Zaccone   rzaccone@academyatsmes.org
  Grade 7   Ms. Irene Solleder    isolleder@academyatsmes.org
  Grade 8   Miss Elizabeth Harrington   eharrington@academyatsmes.org
  Library   Mrs. Deborah Cavallerano   dcavallerano@academyatsmes.org
  Art   Mrs. Jenny Cruz   jcruz@academyatsmes.org
  Computers   Miss Barbara Oliveira   boliveira@academyatsmes.org
  Music   Mrs. Maritza Alvarez   malvarez@academyatsmes.org 
  Physical Education/Health   Mrs. Tara Gaeta   tgaeta@academyatsmes.org
  Spanish   Ms. Myriam Valentin   mvalentin@academyatsmes.org
  Nurse   Ms. Therese Zdanowicz   tzdanowicz@academyatsmes.org