The Academy at Saint Mary
Rutherford, New Jersey
Where Faith and Knowledge Meet

    2020 Catholic Schools Week celebration and activities will commence with our annual 'Catholic Schools Week Opening Day Mass' at The Church of Saint Mary on Sunday, January 26 at 12:00 PM. All families are invited to attend and are encouraged to invite their friends/prospective families to tour the school following the mass. 

What is Catholic Schools Week?

Cahtolic Schools Week is a national, week-long celebration of Catholic education. The purpose is to promote awareness of what is emcompassing in the heart of our curriculum. In the core of a quality education, you will discover service, faith, and community instilled in the members that aspire to lead and succeed in our society.

 

 

PowerSchool Mobile download the app on your device and use the District Code: NDSR

For school uniforms please visit the link below:

 

REMINDERSAnyone wishing to create an automatic payment schedule for tuition payments, please contact FACTS at 866-441-4637.

 

Follow our Facebook page and join our community!

 



Come tour The Academy at Saint Mary!

(Click above to view flyer with dates)
 

Coming Events
Today:
Mon Jan 20
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  No School
Tue Jan 21 Middle School Exams
  Early Dismissal for Grades 6-8
Wed Jan 22 Middle School Exams
  Early Dismissal for Grades 6-8
Thu Jan 23 Middle School Exams
  Early Dismissal for Grades 6-8
Fri Jan 24 Middle School Exams
  Early Dismissal for Grades 6-8
Sun Jan 26 Catholic Schools Week Begins
  12:00noon- Opening Mass
  Open House 1:00-4:00p.m.
Tue Jan 28 Mass- 8:30a.m.
  Spelling Bee- Parish Center 1:30p.m.
Wed Jan 29 Teacher Appreciation Day
  Math Bee- Parish Center 1:30p.m.
Fri Jan 31 Sports Day
  Early Dismissal
Mon Feb 3 Blessing of Throats- Church 12:00noon